Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,5
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
8,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    31 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Martin
    cz

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 maja 2018
    Very high price...I understand it was due exhibition termin, but still...
    Very nice and helpfull personal.
    Anita Konczol
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    Ocena

    3,8
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Expectation/Reality

    Very disappointing. Hotel is not situated near center of the city as it says in description. Cabs are very expensive. Mini bar was empty. Fridge wasn't working.
    Nothing.
    Jiacheng
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MohamedIbraheem
    eg

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 kwietnia 2018
    nice location and cooperative staff thank you !
    Mohammadreza Bahador
    ge

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ali
    pk

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    GioThras
    de

    Ocena

    5,4
    26 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Francesco
    ie

    Ocena

    5,8
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dmitry
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    24 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    rafapr8
    pr

    Ocena

    10
    14 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eric Longhurst
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 stycznia 2018

    Great value apartment. I would definitely stay there again!

    The internet was a little slow. I wish it would have been faster, but I think that is a problem in all of Germany.
    The apartment was very big! Plenty of space to stretch out. I liked that it had a full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was a great value!
    Todd
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 grudnia 2017

    Great value for money

    Great value for money. Clean room on the outskirts of Munich - about 10-15 min walk to the S-Bahn/train station which can take you into the city center.
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kh

    Ocena

    10
    2 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    T
    de

    Ocena

    5,8
    31 października 2017
    The walls are so thin and we can hear every word of the next room. The hot water in the shower are limited. At the late night, we could not use hot water so long time.
    The bed are hard enough and very nice. We arrived there around 21:30 but the reception are so friendly and did good job.
    ro

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 października 2017

    Ok for a city trip, not very central.

    Although I requested a quiet and non-smoking room, I received a very noisy room were the smoke of cigarettes was still present.
    Clean room and bathroom with a comfortable bed
    us

    Ocena

    10
    20 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    in

    Ocena

    10
    15 października 2017
    Nice location
Ładowanie opinii