후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
7.6
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Martin
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 21일
    Very high price...I understand it was due exhibition termin, but still...
    Very nice and helpfull personal.
    Anita Konczol
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 30일

    Expectation/Reality

    Very disappointing. Hotel is not situated near center of the city as it says in description. Cabs are very expensive. Mini bar was empty. Fridge wasn't working.
    Nothing.
    Jiacheng
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MohamedIbraheem
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    nice location and cooperative staff thank you !
    Mohammadreza Bahador
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ali
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    GioThras
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francesco
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dmitry
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rafapr8
    pr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eric Longhurst
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 9일

    Great value apartment. I would definitely stay there again!

    The internet was a little slow. I wish it would have been faster, but I think that is a problem in all of Germany.
    The apartment was very big! Plenty of space to stretch out. I liked that it had a full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was a great value!
    Todd
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 4일

    Great value for money

    Great value for money. Clean room on the outskirts of Munich - about 10-15 min walk to the S-Bahn/train station which can take you into the city center.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kh

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    T
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 31일
    The walls are so thin and we can hear every word of the next room. The hot water in the shower are limited. At the late night, we could not use hot water so long time.
    The bed are hard enough and very nice. We arrived there around 21:30 but the reception are so friendly and did good job.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 23일

    Ok for a city trip, not very central.

    Although I requested a quiet and non-smoking room, I received a very noisy room were the smoke of cigarettes was still present.
    Clean room and bathroom with a comfortable bed
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 15일
    Nice location
    abdullah
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중