クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    takaya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Martin
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月21日
    Very high price...I understand it was due exhibition termin, but still...
    Very nice and helpfull personal.
    Anita Konczol
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月30日

    Expectation/Reality

    Very disappointing. Hotel is not situated near center of the city as it says in description. Cabs are very expensive. Mini bar was empty. Fridge wasn't working.
    Nothing.
    Jiacheng
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    MohamedIbraheem
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    nice location and cooperative staff thank you !
    Mohammadreza Bahador
    ge

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Ali
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    GioThras
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Francesco
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Dmitry
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月24日
    コメントはありません。
    rafapr8
    pr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Eric Longhurst
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月9日

    Great value apartment. I would definitely stay there again!

    The internet was a little slow. I wish it would have been faster, but I think that is a problem in all of Germany.
    The apartment was very big! Plenty of space to stretch out. I liked that it had a full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was a great value!
    Todd
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月4日

    Great value for money

    Great value for money. Clean room on the outskirts of Munich - about 10-15 min walk to the S-Bahn/train station which can take you into the city center.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    T
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年10月31日
    The walls are so thin and we can hear every word of the next room. The hot water in the shower are limited. At the late night, we could not use hot water so long time.
    The bed are hard enough and very nice. We arrived there around 21:30 but the reception are so friendly and did good job.
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月23日

    Ok for a city trip, not very central.

    Although I requested a quiet and non-smoking room, I received a very noisy room were the smoke of cigarettes was still present.
    Clean room and bathroom with a comfortable bed
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月20日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月15日
    Nice location
読み込み中...