Hodnocení

7,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3

Hodnocení

    Jarda.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. dubna 2018

    Velká spokojenost.

    Měkké postele.
    Prostorné ubytování, ochota personálu, dřívější vydání klíčů, výborná snídaně.
    PB
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. října 2017

    Byli jsme velmi spokojeni. Super ubytování za skvělou cenu na dobrém místě.

    Martin
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    21. května 2018
    Very high price...I understand it was due exhibition termin, but still...
    Very nice and helpfull personal.
    Anita Konczol
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    kristina_lammin
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    30. dubna 2018

    Expectation/Reality

    Very disappointing. Hotel is not situated near center of the city as it says in description. Cabs are very expensive. Mini bar was empty. Fridge wasn't working.
    Nothing.
    Jiacheng
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    MohamedIbraheem
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    16. dubna 2018
    nice location and cooperative staff thank you !
    Mohammadreza Bahador
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ali
    pk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    2. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    GioThras
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    26. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Francesco
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    28. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dmitry
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    24. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    rafapr8
    pr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Eric Longhurst
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. ledna 2018

    Great value apartment. I would definitely stay there again!

    The internet was a little slow. I wish it would have been faster, but I think that is a problem in all of Germany.
    The apartment was very big! Plenty of space to stretch out. I liked that it had a full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was a great value!
    Todd
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. prosince 2017

    Great value for money

    Great value for money. Clean room on the outskirts of Munich - about 10-15 min walk to the S-Bahn/train station which can take you into the city center.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    T
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    31. října 2017
    The walls are so thin and we can hear every word of the next room. The hot water in the shower are limited. At the late night, we could not use hot water so long time.
    The bed are hard enough and very nice. We arrived there around 21:30 but the reception are so friendly and did good job.
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. října 2017

    Ok for a city trip, not very central.

    Although I requested a quiet and non-smoking room, I received a very noisy room were the smoke of cigarettes was still present.
    Clean room and bathroom with a comfortable bed
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení